Top of page.

East Midlands Liberal Democrats

We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off

Regional Party

Regional Executive 2019

President: Tony Rogers -

Chair: Alison Rouse -

Vice Chair: Chris Nelson -

Regional Secretary: Suzanna Austin -

Regional Treasurer: Jorden Summers -

Chair, Regional Candidates' Committee: Tad Jones -

Regional Policy Officer: Helen Tamlyn-Saville -

Chair, Regional Conference Committee: Jennie Coggles -

Equality & Diversity Officer: vacant position

Ordinary Members: Amanda Burrows, Andrew Simpson, Anita Prabhakar, Barry Holliday, Christina Morgan-Danvers, Dan Jones, David Parton-Ginno, Jamie Austin, Jason Billin, Jenny Davies, Keith Braithwaite, Leon Duveen, Mathew Hulbert, Michael Mullaney, Michael Thornton, Paul Holmes, Phil Knowles, Phil Ray, Ross Pepper, Sebastian Soar.

Liberal Youth Representatives: Brenner Munden, Oliver Craven

Regional Candidates' Committee: Bob Charlesworth, Michael Thornton, Chris Nelson, Pat Wildgoose, Carolyn Ramsbottom

Regional Conference Committee: Lesley Rollings, +1 vacancy

Regional English Party Representatives: Barry Holliday, Chris Nelson, Jason Billin, Leon Duveen, Ross Pepper, Sarah Brown, Tony Rogers

Webmaster: Brian Milne -

Regional Executive Committee Working Groups (Details including contact email to be confirmed):

* Campaigns
* Administration & Finance
* Communications
* Equality & Diversity

Social Media Coordinators: Brian Milne, Leon Duveen & Helen Tamblyn-Saville -

Web and Social Media
Regional Website:
Public Facebook Page:
Members Facebook Group: