We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Regional Party Executive 2020


President: Tony Rogers - president@eastmidslibdems.org.uk

Chair: Alison Rouse - chair@eastmidslibdems.org.uk

Vice Chair: Tad Jones - vicechair@eastmidslibdems.org.uk

Regional Secretary: Kian Hearnshaw - secretary@eastmidslibdems.org.uk

Regional Treasurer: Jorden Summers - treasurer@eastmidslibdems.org.uk

Chair, Regional Candidates' Committee: Bob Charlesworth - candidatescommitteechair@eastmidslibdems.org.uk

Regional Policy Officer: Helen Tamlyn-Saville - policy@eastmidslibdems.org.uk

Chair, Regional Conference Committee: Jennie Coggles - conference@eastmidslibdems.org.uk

Equality & Diversity Officer: Anita Prabhakar - diversity@eastmidlands.org.uk


Ordinary Members: Anita Prabhakar, Barry Holliday, Christina Morgan-Danvers, Jason Billin, Leon Duveen, Liz Morgan-Danvers, Lucy Care, Michael Mullaney, Paul Holmes, Phil Knowles, Rebecca Procter, Ross Pepper, Seb Soar,

Liberal Youth Representatives: Kian Hearshaw, Oliver Craven

Regional English Party Representatives: Anita Prabhakar, Barry Holliday, Jason Billin, Leon Duveen, Oliver Craven, Rebecca Procter, Ross Pepper.


Regional Candidates' Committee: Bob Charlesworth, Carolyn Ramsbottom, Tad Jones, Pat Wildgoose (2 x vacancy)

Regional Conference Committee: (2 x vacancy)


Webmaster: webmaster@eastmidslibdems.org.uk

Social Media Coordinators: Leon Duveen & Helen Tamblyn-Saville - socialmedia@eastmidslibdems.org.uk

Regional Website: www.EastMidsLibDems.org.uk

Public Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/EastMidlandsLibDems/

Members Facebook Group: www.facebook.com/groups/eastmidslibdems/