contact@eastmidslibdems.org.uk
We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

East Midland Liberal Democrats
Regional Party Executive 2021


OFFICERS:

President: Tony Rogers - president@eastmidslibdems.org.uk

Chair: Alison Rouse - chair@eastmidslibdems.org.uk

Vice Chair: Michael Mullaney - vicechair@eastmidslibdems.org.uk

Regional Secretary: Kian Hearnshaw - secretary@eastmidslibdems.org.uk

Regional Treasurer: Jorden Summers - treasurer@eastmidslibdems.org.uk

Chair, Regional Candidates' Committee: Bob Charlesworth - candidatescommitteechair@eastmidslibdems.org.uk

Regional Policy Officer: Leon Duveen - policy@eastmidslibdems.org.uk

Chair, Regional Conference Committee: Jennie Coggles - conference@eastmidslibdems.org.uk

Equality & Diversity Officer: Anita Prabhakar - diversity@eastmidlands.org.uk


ORDINARY MEMBERS & REPRESENTATIVES:

Rebecca Procter (Notts), Tom Snowden (Derbys), Christina Morgan Danvers (Notts), Phil Knowles (Leics), David Parton-Ginno (Derbys), Anthony Nixon (Northants), Anita Prabhakar (Notts), Asher Bond (Derbys), Marianne Gilbert (Leics), Barry Holliday (Notts), Robert Symons (Northants), Tad Jones (Notts), Lesley Rollings (Lincs), Stephen Bunney (Lincs), Baptiste Velan (Lincs), Ross Pepper (Lincs), Jason Billin (Notts), Ana Gunn (Northants)

YOUNG LIBERALS REPRESENTATIVES:

Loukas Christou, Adam Lawless

REGIONAL ENGLISH COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES:

Anita Prabhakar, Barry Holliday, Jason Billin, Leon Duveen, Oliver Craven, Rebecca Procter, Ross Pepper.

COMMITTEES:

Regional Candidates' Committee: Bob Charlesworth, Tad Jones, Pat Wildgoose, Mike Thornton (1 x vacancy)

Regional Conference Committee: David Parton-Ginno (1 x vacancy)

WEB & SOCIAL MEDIA:

Webmaster: webmaster@eastmidslibdems.org.uk

Social Media Coordinators: Leon Duveen & Helen Tamblyn-Saville - socialmedia@eastmidslibdems.org.uk

Regional Website: www.EastMidsLibDems.org.uk

Public Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/EastMidlandsLibDems/

Members Facebook Group: www.facebook.com/groups/eastmidslibdems/